

Department Details

Department name:	Special Committee on Broadband		
Туре:	Committee		
Meeting time:	8:30 AM		
Meeting location:	Administrative Complex, 10th FL, 18 N. County Street, Waukegan, IL		
Primary contact:	Matt Meyers		
Description:	Title: Special Committee on Broadband		

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Esiah Campos	Member	12/16/2022	12/1/2024	
Carissa Casbon	Vice Chair	12/16/2022	12/1/2024	
Jennifer Clark	Chair	12/16/2022	12/1/2024	
Kevin Hunter	Member	12/16/2022	12/1/2024	
Angelo Kyle	Member	12/16/2022	12/1/2024	
Gina Roberts	Member	12/16/2022	12/1/2024	
Adam Schlick	Member	12/16/2022	12/1/2024	